Login

Rocky Mountain Chapter Office

11001 W. 120th Ave, Suite 400

Broomfield, CO 80021

303.585.0367

Bridget Nichols, Executive Director

bridget@hoa-colorado.org

Board Of Directors

Denise Haas, CMCA, AMS, PCAM - President - MGR Exp 11/19
5150 Community Management
7936 E. Arapahoe Court, Ste. 2300
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (720) 961-5150
Fax: (720) 961-5152
Email: denise@5150cm.com

David Graf - President Elect - BP Exp 11/18
Moeller Graf, P.C.
385 Inverness Parkway, Ste. 200
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (720)279-2568
Email: dgraf@moellergraf.com

Kim West - Vice President- BP Exp 11/19
ASR Companies, Inc.
12540 W. Cedar Drive
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (720) 384-5218
Fax: (720) 587-2521
Email: kwest@asrcompanies.com 

Cici Kesler, PCAM/Broker - Treasurer - MGR Exp 11/17
Association and Community Management
9250 W 5th Avenue, Ste. 301
Lakewood, CO 80226-7400
Phone: (303)233-4646
Fax: (303)233-1018
Email: cici@acmhoa.com

Jason Holley - Board Member- BP Exp 11/17
Terracare Associates
9742 Titan Park Circle
Littleton, CO 80125
Phone: (720) 384-5218
Fax: (720) 587-2521
Email: jholley@myterracare.com

Jeff Powles, CMCA, AMS - Board Member - CAVL Exp 11/19
Century Communities
8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Ste. 650 
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 468-2330
Email: jeffpowles@centurycommunities.com

Melanie Millage, BA, CMCA, CAM - Board Member - MGR Exp 11/19
TMMC Property Management
PO Box 1540
Castle Rock, CO 80104
Phone: (720) 881-6318
Email: mmillage@tmmccares.com

Patricia Book, Ph.D. - Board Member - CAVL Exp 11/19
2006 Willow Springs Way
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Phone: (970) 556-3745
Email: pbook2010@gmail.com

Alicia Granados, CMCA, AMS, PCAM - Board Member - BP Exp 11/19
Pacific Premier Bank
225 Union Blvd., Ste. 150
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 910-7863
Email: agranados@ppbi.com


CONTACT US
(303) 585-0367
Bridget@hoa-colorado.org


Did you see us on HOA Line 9?
Need more resources?

Click Here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software