Log in

CAI-RMC serves a large portion of Colorado.  We have members from Fort Collins to Grand Junction to Castle Rock, and everywhere in between.  Some of our members serve multiple areas throughout the State and may have brick and mortar offices in more than one location as well.

This list is not meant to replace the membership directory.  This list is provided as a means to help our partners serve their communities better.  The list below is in conjunction to the company's primary listing in the directory.

Mountain Communities

Example: Idaho Springs, Granby, Steamboat Springs, Leadville, Vail...

Western Colorado Communities

Example: Glenwood Springs, Grand Junction...

Northern Colorado Communities

Example: Longmont, Windsor, Fort Collins, Wellington...

  • Orten Cavanagh Holmes & Hunt, LLC, Shannon LeBleu, slebleu@ochhoalaw.com (attorney)
  • USI Insurance Services, Tressa Bishop, tressa.bishop@usi.com (insurance)
  • Schad Agency, Devon Schad, devon@schadagency.com (insurance)
  • Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine PC, Loura Sanchez, lsanchez@burgsimpson.com (construction defect attorney)
  • Hearn & Fleener, Danielle Holley, dholley@hearnfleener.com, (construction defect attorney)
  • PIE Consulting & Engineering, Matt Duncan, mduncan@pieglobal.com (engineer)
  • Benson ADR, Doug Benson, doug@bensonadr.com (alternative dispute resolution)
  • Pacific Premier Bank, Alicia Granados, agranados@ppbi.com (banking)
  • Sherwin-Williams, Katie Montoya, katie.a.montoya@sherwin.com (paint supplies) *office*


  • Orten Cavanagh Holmes & Hunt, LLC, Shannon LeBleu, slebleu@ochhoalaw.com (attorney)
  • Schad Agency, Devon Schad, devon@schadagency.com (insurance)
  • Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine PC, Loura Sanchez, lsanchez@burgsimpson.com (construction defect attorney)
  • Hearn & Fleener, Danielle Holley, dholley@hearnfleener.com, (construction defect attorney)
  • PIE Consulting & Engineering, Matt Duncan, mduncan@pieglobal.com (engineer)
  • Benson ADR, Doug Benson, doug@bensonadr.com (alternative dispute resolution)
  • Pacific Premier Bank, Alicia Granados, agranados@ppbi.com (banking)
  • Sherwin-Williams, Katie Montoya, katie.a.montoya@sherwin.com (paint supplies) *office*


  • Orten Cavanagh Holmes & Hunt, LLC, Shannon LeBleu, slebleu@ochhoalaw.com (attorney)
  • SavATree, Matt Schovel, mschovel@savatree.com (tree and lawn care)
  • USI Insurance Services, Tressa Bishop, tressa.bishop@usi.com (insurance)
  • Schad Agency, Devon Schad, devon@schadagency.com (insurance)
  • Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh & Jardine PC, Loura Sanchez, lsanchez@burgsimpson.com (construction defect attorney)
  • Hearn & Fleener, Danielle Holley, dholley@hearnfleener.com, (construction defect attorney)
  • PIE Consulting & Engineering, Matt Duncan, mduncan@pieglobal.com (engineer)
  • Benson ADR, Doug Benson, doug@bensonadr.com (alternative dispute resolution)
  • Pacific Premier Bank, Alicia Granados, agranados@ppbi.com (banking)
  • Sherwin-Williams, Katie Montoya, katie.a.montoya@sherwin.com (paint supplies) *office*

CONTACT US
(303) 585-0367

Click here for email


Did you see us on HOA Line 9?
Need more resources?

Click Here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software